Track cell phone location app

How to Find Secretly Installed Tracking Apps on Your Phone

Now you can follow the movements of a friend, your spouse, your child, or a co-worker with your iPhone.

The Free Cell Phone Tracker - Online GPS Location Tracker

Track two phones for FREE! The Phone Tracker combines the robust GPS functionality of the iPhone, internet mapping and the latest features of the iPhone platform.

Turn cell phone into GPS Tracker

GPS Does It All This handy, easy-to-use app leverages the latest GPS technology to help you find any lost or stolen device. Read more. Collapse. Mobile Tracker Free is a free application for monitoring & tracking SMS, MMS, Calls, Recording Calls, Locations, Pictures, Facebook, WhatsApp, Applications.

It does NOT have to be the active app to work. Simply have them open the app for a few seconds and it will begin following them again. I am new to this app but l am excited to get started using it.

How do you track phone number locations?

I downloaded it with the idea of keeping track of my aged mother who still out there driving. I had issues with getting an account set up for myself but with the help of the tech department l am in and running it.

Get Your Free Cell Phone Tracker and Get Started Now

I hope it will do everything l want it to. Really good app! Downloaded a few and this one beat the rest by far. Love the choices; map, satellite, etc.

Account Options

Only officials who work for law enforcement can do that, and only if they have a warrant to do so. What is legal, however, is tracking a cell phone location if you have explicit permission from the owner. This includes tracking a cell phone that's your own or locating a cell phone that a family member uses but that you are responsible for. To avoid legal repercussions, just make sure to get the owner's go-ahead to track their phone remotely.